City games

SUPER SNAP

 

Looking for an affordable and original activity in Kortrijk? Super Snap is a fun and interactive game in a box. It is a unique combination of game cards in the box and a Facebook Messenger chatbot on your smartphone.

 

Take great selfies, answer questions, solve riddles and score with the assignment cards from the Super Snap game box. Meanwhile, the virtual game supervisor in Messenger keeps an eye on the game and surprises with fun facts about Kortrijk and exciting duels between the teams. This do-it-yourself formula is ideal for an affordable team building exercise, stag do, birthday activity or school outing.

 

Info: DAS BOX

CUBE ONE

 

Imagine : You and your team will be locked in a set of rooms, and you get 60 minutes to find the key to the door. Drawing on your own strength, thinking and teamwork, this is an effort full of fun and excitement. Or in other words a real-life computer game!

 

Info: www.facebook.com/escapegameskortrijk

URBAN HUNT KORTRIJK

 

Get carried away in a two-hour-long, thrilling battle. Join forces with your team mates and come up with a sophisticated strategy to discover secrets, crack cryptic hints and outsmart scheming troops. 

This is the only way to uncover codes that have been hidden in the most beautiful parts of Kortrijk’s city centre and win the battle.

Historical, cultural and fun facts about Kortrijk turn this into a unique experience. Moreover, the teams’ competition is taken to another level with the live scoreboard and dashboard of the software specially developed for the game.

 

TIPS EN BEKNOPTE INFOFICHE

MAP URBAN HUNT

 

THE PARK PLAYGROUND

 

The Park is een teamervaring voor de 21ste eeuw. Onze locatie biedt 3 ruimtes van 100m² aan free-roam virtuele realiteit. Gewapend met een lichte rugzak, een VR-bril en een futuristisch wapen moeten jij en je teamgenoten een uitdagende missie tot een goed einde brengen.

 

Meer info vind je hier terug.

Weergeven

City games

SUPER SNAP

 

Vous cherchez une activité abordable et originale à Courtrai ?
Super Snap est un jeu amusant et interactif qui tient dans un boîtier. Il se joue avec un jeu de cartes et un chatbot Facebook Messenger sur smartphone.

Prenez-vous en selfie, résolvez les énigmes, répondez aux devinettes et marquez des points avec les cartes Mission du jeu Super Snap. Dans Messenger, l'assistant virtuel met les joueurs sur la bonne voie en leur racontant des anecdotes amusantes sur Courtrai et en leur proposant duels passionnants entre équipes. Ce jeu interactif abordable est idéal pour un team building, un enterrement de vie de garçon/jeune fille, un anniversaire ou une excursion scolaire.

Nombre de joueurs : max. 20 personnes (pour les groupes plus nombreux, possibilité d'acheter plusieurs boîtes)

Prix : 79 euros par groupe (soit 4 euros par personne pour un groupe de 20).

Info: DAS BOX

 

 

 

CUBE ONE

 

Vous et votre équipe êtes enfermés à double tour dans une pièce. Vous avez 60 minutes pour trouver la clé de la porte. Cet escape game sollicite les muscles, le cerveau et l'esprit d'équipe. Adrénaline et rires garantis ! Bienvenue dans la réalité non virtuelle !

Info : CUBE ONE

 

URBAN HUNT COURTRAI

 

Ce jeu de piste va passionner votre groupe deux heures durant. Cogitez en équipe pour élaborer une stratégie sophistiquée afin de percer les secrets, de déchiffrer les énigmes et de coiffer les patrouilles rusées sur le poteau. 

C'est le seul moyen de craquer les codes dissimulés dans les plus coins du centre-ville de Courtrai et d'emporter la victoire. 

Les anecdotes historiques, culturelles et insolites sur Courtrai agrémenteront cette chasse palpitante. La compétition entre équipes sera rude. Qui sera la première à trôner au classement et au tableau de bord du logiciel spécialement développé pour ce jeu de piste ?

 

TIPS EN BEKNOPTE INFOFICHE

MAP URBAN HUNT

 

THE PARK PLAYGROUND

 

The Park is een teamervaring voor de 21ste eeuw. Onze locatie biedt 3 ruimtes van 100m² aan free-roam virtuele realiteit. Gewapend met een lichte rugzak, een VR-bril en een futuristisch wapen moeten jij en je teamgenoten een uitdagende missie tot een goed einde brengen.

 

Meer info vind je hier terug.

Weergeven